16 June

We regret to have to announce the suspension of the Louise Concerts series. To stay informed about the continuation of the activities of the association Musica Reservata, do not hesitate to send us a message via the form included on the page “contact” of this site, we will be happy to keep you informed of the next concerts.

“Around the Liszt Sonata”


Nathanael Gouin, piano

Franz Schubert (1797-1828)
Sonata in A Major D. 959

Franz Liszt (1811-1886)
Sonata in B Minor S. 178


“Mozart in freedom”

Roberte Mamoupiano ;
Rosanne Philippens, violin ;
Ning Shi, viola ; Kacper Nowak, cello

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)

  • Sonata for piano and violin in B flat Major K.454
  • Piano Quartet in E flat Major K.493