19 May

We regret to have to announce the suspension of the Louise Concerts series. To stay informed about the continuation of the activities of the association Musica Reservata, do not hesitate to send us a message via the form included on the page “contact” of this site, we will be happy to keep you informed of the next concerts.

“Beethoven, the solitary genius”



Selim Mazari, piano



Ludwig Van Beethoven (1770 – 1827)

  • Variations op.34
  • Variations op.35 “Eroica”
  • Sonata op.27 #2 “In the Moonlight”



Roberte Mamou, piano ; Helen Weiss, violin ; Gabriel Schwabe, cello ; 

Franz Schubert (1797-1828)

  • Arpeggione Sonata in A Minor D. 821
  • Sonatine for violon and piano in A Minor D. 385
  • Trio Op. 99 in B flat Major D. 898